Contact Us

Administrative Department

Library Director:
Dauna Campbell
dcampbell@harlingenlibrary.com
Library Assistant Director:
Molly Walter mwalter@harlingenlibrary.com
 

Administrative Secretaries:
Naomi Pena & Vickie Rubio
(956) 216-5801 or 216-5802

administration@harlingenlibrary.com

Circulation & Technical Services Departments

 

Circulation Supervisor:
Edna Leal
(956) 216-5814

circulation@harlingenlibrary.com

Circulation Desk:
(956) 216-5811 or (956) 216-5810

 

Technical Services Supervisor
Stephanie Arambula
(956) 216-5826

technical@harlingenlibrary.com

 

Reference & Youth Services Departments

Reference Librarian:
Mike Jones
reference@harlingenlibrary.com
Reference Associate:
Eva Bielicke

Reference Desk:
(956) 216-5821

Periodicals Desk:
(956) 216-5807

Youth Services Librarian:
Christine Newman youth@harlinglibrary.com
Youth Services Associate:
David Canales
Youth Services Desk
(956) 216 -5819

For questions you may have regarding the library please e-mail: FEEDBACK